St. Leo Faculty & Staff

Ms. Alexis Tice - Preschool
Mrs. Katelyn Brown - Preschool
Mrs. Kara Jetton - Preschool
Mrs. Janie Carrillo - Kindergarten
Ms. Sarah Miller - Grade 1
Mrs. Judy Helton - Grade 2
Ms. Lindsay Bentley - Grade 3
Ms. Nancy Zanzucchi - Grade 4
Mrs. Patty Dawson - Grade 5
Ms. Kate Bauman - Technology and Middle School Social Studies
Mrs. Susan Snodgrass - Middle School English and Literature
Mrs. Tracy Borth - Middle School Math, Science, and Religion
Mrs. Rosie Fedorchuk - Art, Music, and Middle School Religion
Mrs. Jeannine Sedlacek - Middle School Spanish
Mrs. Jennifer Abel - Physical Education

Faculty

Alexis Tice
Preschool teacher
Email: atice@saintleoky.org



Katelyn Brown
Preschool Teacher
Email: kbrown@saintleoky.org



Mrs. Kara Jetton
Preschool Director
Email: kjetton@saintleoky.org



Mrs. Mary Ann Bowling
Preschool Assistant
Email: mabowling@saintleoky.org



Mrs. Janie Carrillo
Kindergarten
Email: jcarrillo@saintleoky.org




  • BS in Special Education     University of Memphis

  • MA in Elementary Education with an endorsement in Kindergarten - Georgetown College.


Ms. Sarah Miller
First Grade
Email: smiller@saintleoky.org





Mrs. Judy Helton
Second Grade
Email: jhelton@saintleoky.org




  • Bachelorís degree from Northern Kentucky University 

  • Masterís degree in Elementary Education - Georgetown College.


Ms. Lindsay Bentley
Third Grade Teacher
Email: lbentley@saintleoky.org




  •  BA Education - Murray State University 

  • MA (in progress) Georgetown College


Ms. Nancy Zanzucchi
Fourth Grade
Email: nzanzucchi@saintleoky.org





  • Bachelor's Degree in Communications from Northwestern
    University

  • Master's Degree (MAT) in
    Elementary Education from National Louis University


Mrs. Patty Dawson
Fifth Grade
Email: pdawson@saintleoky.org


Bachelorís Degree in Social and Rehabilitation Services - Assumption College 

Masterís Degree in Elementary Education - Eastern Kentucky University

Ms. Kate Bauman
Middle School Social Studies and School Technology
Email: kbauman@saintleoky.org



  • BA University of Kentucky


Susan Snodgrass
Middle School English and Literature
Email: ssnodgrass@saintleoky.org



Tracy Borth
Middle School Science, 6th Grade Math, 7th & 8th Religion
Email: tborth@saintleoky.org
Mrs. Rosie Fedorchuk
Art and Music, 6th - 8th Grade Religion
Email: rfedorchuk@saintleoky.org




  • Bachelorís DegreeElementary Education with an Early Childhood Concentration - Oakland University\

  • Masterís Degree in Curriculum, Instruction and Leadership - Oakland University in Rochester, Michigan


Mrs. Jeannine Sedlacek
Middle School Spanish
Email: jsedlacek@saintleoky.org




  • Bachelorís Degree in English from Baldwin-Wallace College

  • Masterís Degree in Library and Information Science


Ms. Jennifer Abel
Physical Education
Email: jabel@saintleoky.org






255 Huntertown Road   •   Versailles, KY 40383   •   (859) 873-4591

Home    ::    Prospective Students    ::    Current Students    ::    Faculty & Staff    ::    Alumni & Friends    ::    Church    ::    Contact Us

Web Design by eLink Design, Inc. | Hosted by Intelliwire, Inc.
© 2017 St.Leo School. All Rights Reserved.