St. Leo Faculty & Staff

Ms. Alexis Tice - Preschool
Mrs. Katelyn Brown - Preschool
Mrs. Kara Jetton - Preschool
Mrs. Janie Carrillo - Kindergarten
Ms. Sarah Miller - Grade 1
Mrs. Judy Helton - Grade 2
Ms. Lindsay Bentley - Grade 3
Ms. Nancy Zanzucchi - Grade 4
Mrs. Patty Dawson - Grade 5
Ms. Kate Bauman - Technology and Middle School Social Studies
Mrs. Phyllis Schlich - Middle School English and Literature
Mrs. Tracy Borth - Middle School Math, Science, and Religion
Mrs. Rosie Fedorchuk - Art, Music, and Middle School Religion
Mrs. Jeannine Sedlacek - Library
Mrs. Jennifer Abel - Physical Education
Mrs. Lexy Navarrete - Spanish Teacher

Faculty

Katelyn Brown
Preschool Teacher
Email: kbrown@saintleoky.org



Alexis Tice
Preschool teacher
Email: atice@saintleoky.org



Mrs. Kara Jetton
Preschool Director
Email: kjetton@saintleoky.org



Mrs. Janie Carrillo
Kindergarten
Email: jcarrillo@saintleoky.org






 


Ms. Sarah Miller
First Grade
Email: smiller@saintleoky.org





Mrs. Judy Helton
Second Grade
Email: jhelton@saintleoky.org






Ms. Lindsay Bentley
Third Grade Teacher
Email: lbentley@saintleoky.org






Ms. Nancy Zanzucchi
Fourth Grade
Email: nzanzucchi@saintleoky.org



 





 


Mrs. Patty Dawson
Fifth Grade
Email: pdawson@saintleoky.org





Tracy Borth
Middle School Science, 6th Grade Math, 7th & 8th Religion
Email: tborth@saintleoky.org



Phyllis Schlich
Middle School English and Literature
Email: pschlich@saintleoky.org



Ms. Kate Bauman
Middle School Social Studies and School Technology
Email: kbauman@saintleoky.org





Mrs. Rosie Fedorchuk
Art and Music, 6th - 8th Grade Religion
Email: rfedorchuk@saintleoky.org






Lexy Navarrete
Spanish Teacher
Email: lnavarrete@saintleoky.org



Ms. Jennifer Abel
Physical Education
Email: jabel@saintleoky.org






Mrs. Jeannine Sedlacek
Librarian
Email: jsedlacek@saintleoky.org






255 Huntertown Road   •   Versailles, KY 40383   •   (859) 873-4591

Home    ::    Prospective Students    ::    Current Students    ::    Faculty & Staff    ::    Alumni & Friends    ::    Church    ::    Contact Us

Web Design by eLink Design, Inc. | Hosted by Intelliwire, Inc.
2017 St.Leo School. All Rights Reserved.